DAMA Board

Two board members are appointed from Dallas Township. Current board members are Brent Snowdon and Ryan Doughton. Each municipality appoints DAMA represenatives every 5 years. DAMA is responsible for all sewage collection and on-site systems including all solid waste (garbage) collection. DAMA is also involved with MS4, composting and spring clean up programs.

DAMA link:  http://www.damaonline.org/

1,186 total views, 2 views today