Dallas Township residents are represented by the following districts and State officials. Their websites have been bookmarked for easy navigation to their web sites.

8th Congressional District, Congressman Matt Cartwright
Scranton Office Number: 570-341-1050
Wilkes-Barre Office Number: 570-371-0317

20th Senatorial District, State Senator Lisa Baker.

117th PA House District, Representative Karen Boback. 

305 total views, 2 views today