Other Offices

The Zoning Hearing Board consists of three members appointed by the Board of Supervisors.  Their primary duty is to hear cases on individual requests pertaining to any possible deviation to the Zoning Ordinance.  This includes variances, Special Exceptions, and interpretation of the Zoning Officer.  Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month, if needed, at 6:30PM in the Municipal Building conference room.

The Zoning Hearing Board consists of:

Robert Bayer, Chairman
Mary Barbara Gilligan
Mary Rodriguez
Nanda Palissery, alternate

*The Board solicitor is: Atty. Donald Karpowich

The Planning Commission is comprised of five members appointed by the Board of Supervisors. Members must be residents of the Township. The Board has the responsibility of reviewing proposed subdivisions within the Township and recommending approval or rejection to the Board of Supervisors.  Meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 .m. at the Municipal building (as needed). Agenda items need to be in place three weeks (21 days) in advance of that month’s meeting:

The Planning Commission Board consists of:

Jack Dodson, Chairman
Tammy Miller, Secretary
Robert Besecker Jr.
Charles Kishbaugh
Dan Jones
Walter Belchick

* The board solicitor is: Attorney William J. McCall

Engineering Firm: Douglas F. Trombower and Associates
Representative is Tom Doughton

Holly Kulp
Joel Novitski
Open Position