Department Directory

Mailing Address: 105 LT. Michael Cleary Drive, Dallas, PA 18612
Physical Address: 2919 SR 309 Hwy, Dallas PA 18612
Phone Number: (570) 674-2003
Fax Number: (570) 675-7877

Chief Douglas Higgins
Email: dhiggins@dallastwp.org
Role: Administration & Records

Susan Maloney
Email: smaloney@dallastwp.org
Role: Civilian Support Staff & Records

Ofc. Brian J. Feeney
Email: bfeeney@dallastwp.org
Role: K-9

Ofc. Todd L. Adams
Email: tadams@dallastwp.org
Role: Accreditation Manager

Ofc. Robert Odgers
Email: Rodgers@dallastwp.org
Role: Officer

Ofc. Jason Mislevy
Email: jmislevy@dallastwp.org
Role: Officer

Ofc. Paul Henn
Email: phenn@dallastwp.org
Role: Officer

Ofc. Bradley J. Balutis
Email: bbalutis@dallastwp.org
Role: Officer

Ofc. John Mendygral
Email: jmendygral@dallastwp.org
Role: Officer

Ofc. Gina Kotowski
Email: gkotowski@dallastwp.org
Role: School Resource Officer

Ofc. Eric Eramo
Email: eeramo@dallastwp.org
Role: Officer

Ofc. William Acuff
Email: wacuff@dallastwp.org
Role: School Resource Officer

46 total views, 1 views today