Department Directory

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 518, Dallas PA 18612

Physical Address: 2919 SR 309 Hwy, Dallas PA  18612

Phone Number: (570) 674-2000

Fax Number: (570) 675-7877

 

Chief Douglas Higgins		Email: dhiggins@dallastwp.org
	Role: Administration & Records

Susan Maloney			Email: smaloney@dallastwp.org
	Role: Civilian Support Staff & Records

Ofc. Brian J. Feeney		Email: bfeeney@dallastwp.org
	Role: K-9

Ofc. Todd L. Adams		Email: tadams@dallastwp.org
	Role: Accreditation Manager

Ofc. Robert Odgers		Email: Rodgers@dallastwp.org
	Role: Officer

Ofc. Jason Mislevy		Email: jmislevy@dallastwp.org
	Role: Officer

Ofc. Bradley J. Balutis 	Email: bbalutis@dallastwp.org
	Role: Officer

Ofc. John Mendygral		Email: jmendygral@dallastwp.org
	Role: Officer

Ofc. Gina Kotowski		Email: gkotowski@dallastwp.org
	Role: School Resource Officer

Ofc. Eric Eramo			Email: eeramo@dallastwp.org
	Role: Officer

Ofc. William Acuff		Email: wacuff@dallastwp.org
	Role: School Resource Officer